Your account May be deleted by bulk, If found anyone from that:
Note: This rule will not apply to exiting user Or once user with purchased / redeemed points.
- Your mail was anonymous.
- Your country name was wrong.
- You did not earned / purchased / redeemed $points in first 3 days from your signup.